PASTORS

david
David Prakasam
Senior Pastor and Elder

phone_icon 91.422.252.2885

mail_icon dprakasam@bethelcitycathedral.com
Ketzia Prakasam
Ketzia Prakasam
Senior Pastor and Elder

phone_icon 91.422.252.2885

mail_icon kprakasam@bethelcitycathedral.com
john
John Prakasam
Associate Pastor and Elder

phone_icon 91.422.252.2885

mail_icon jprakasam@bethelcitycathedral.com
john
Terry Prakasam
Associate Pastor and Elder

phone_icon 91.422.252.2885

mail_icon tprakasam@bethelcitycathedral.com
john
Manohardass
District Pastor and Elder

phone_icon 994.402.2663

mail_icon monohardass@bethelcitycathedral.com
john
Paul Ponraj
District Pastor and Elder

phone_icon 944.343.3696

mail_icon ponraj@bethelcitycathedral.com
john
Jeyaprakash
District Pastor and Elder

phone_icon 999.431.8037

mail_icon jeyaprakash@bethelcitycathedral.com
john
Logonathan
District Pastor and Elder

phone_icon 936.442.5131

mail_icon logonathan@bethelcitycathedral.com
john
Jils P. Kurian
Malayalam Pastor and Elder

phone_icon 999.418.1393

mail_icon jils@bethelcitycathedral.com
john
K.J. Williams
District Pastor and Elder

phone_icon 944.375.5280

mail_icon williams@bethelcitycathedral.com
john
Sam Paul Joseph
Assistant Pastor

phone_icon 967.746.6175

mail_icon sampaul@bethelcitycathedral.com